Contact

Send us a Message

Please complete the form below and we will respond to your message as soon as possible.
Contacts
The Australian Antique & Art Dealers Association PO Box 294 Apollo Bay VIC 3233 Australia
info@aaada.org.au
Please address all correspondence for the Board of Directors to the attention of the President.

General Manager

Keren Lewis T: 03 9576 2275 E: keren@aaada.org.au

Media Manager

Tira Lewis E: tira@aaada.org.au

NSW Chapter Executive Secretary

Adrienne Wilson T: 0427 654 900 E: adriennewilson@iinet.net.au

Board of Directors

...

President

Dawn Davis (Victoria) T: 0408 530 259 E: dawn@aaada.org.au
...

Vice President

Andrew Simpson (New South Wales Delegate) T: 0404 051 999 E: simpson@casuarinapress.com.au
...

Vice President

Christopher Hughes (Queensland Delegate) T: 07 3221 3112 E: chris@theantiqueguild.com.au
Peter Quigley & Dawn Davis

Treasurer

Peter Quigley (South Australia Delegate) T: 0418 814 287 E: peter@aaada.org.au
Josef Lebovic

New South Wales Delegate

Josef Lebovic T: 02 9663 4848 E: josef@joseflebovicgallery.com
Peter Woof

Tasmanian Delegate

Peter Woof T: 03 6391 9191
Peter Valentine

Victorian Delegate

Peter Valentine T: 0408 530 259 E: peter@valentinesantiques.com.au
Woodshed

Victorian Delegate

Graeme Davidson T: 0408 659 249 E: woodshedantiques@bigpond.com
Trevor Handcock

Western Australia Delegate

Trevor Hancock T: 08 9321 8321

Social Media