Contact

Send us a Message

Please complete the form below and we will respond to your message as soon as possible.
Contacts
The Australian Antique & Art Dealers Association PO Box 294 Apollo Bay VIC 3233 Australia
info@aaada.org.au
Please address all correspondence for the Board of Directors to the attention of the President.

General Manager

Keren Lewis T: 0498 059 661 E: keren@aaada.org.au

Media Manager

Tira Lewis E: tira@aaada.org.au

NSW Chapter Executive Secretary

Adrienne Wilson T: 0427 654 900 E: adrienne@aaada.org.au

Board of Directors

...

President

Andrew Simpson T: 0404 051 999 E: andrew@aaada.org.au
...

Vice President

Trevor Hancock (Western Australia Delegate) T: 08 9321 8321
...

Vice President

Peter Valentine T: 0408 530 259 E: peter@valentinesantiques.com.au
Trevor Handcock

Vice President

Christopher Hughes T: 07 3221 3112 E: chris@theantiqueguild.com.au
Josef Lebovic

Treasurer

Josef Lebovic T: 02 9663 4848 E: josef@joseflebovicgallery.com
Peter Woof

Tasmanian Delegate

Peter Woof T: 03 6391 9191
Peter Valentine

New South Wales Delegate

Ian Perryman T: 02 9327 3910 E: info@antiquerugs.com.au
Woodshed

Victorian Delegate

Graeme Davidson T: 0408 659 249 E: woodshedantiques@bigpond.com

SaveSave

Social Media